top of page
  • Writer's pictureNina

Individual reflection

The project

I thought the project was super cool. 10 weeks flew by. I am really proud of what we did. I had great expectations for this project. I knew in advance that it was going to be a busy period. The nice thing about this project is that you are quite free and can give your own input.


Team

We have a super nice team. We fit together well and complement each other. The group is well varied with different skills. We knew quickly what we were going to make. Motivation is high for everyone and we need that for this project. Of course we didn't know each other very well in the beginning. Sometimes it was difficult to communicate because we were quite quiet. the further we were in the project, the better this went. We had a lot of fun together. Sometimes some differences of opinion and a little stress, but that is part of it. We helped each other well and I am happy with the good cooperation we had. We can be proud of ourselves!


About myself

I was pretty quiet in the beginning. This is because I first want to get to know people better and then I can be more myself. After a week or 2 this went a lot better. Also speaking english was quite difficult in the beginning. If I had a good idea I could not express myself quickly enough, that can sometimes make me uncertain. I also sometimes found it difficult to request feedback, but you have to, so I did that too. I always want to do everything well and it involves a lot of time and stress. I have achieved my learning goals reasonably well. I wanted to be more involved with designing. Building and painting is also a lot of fun. I helped everyone as much as possible and I hope everyone enjoyed the 10 weeks.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page