top of page
  • Writer's pictureMarijke

Week 9

Monday

Today I continued coloring the QR codes, finished the flyer with some help from Dzhulia. Her help was very nice because I had some struggles about the design and the text from the flyer and she helped me out a lot!


Tuesday was the funeral of my grandma so I wasn't at school. Wednesday I decided to stay home, yesterday was a very hard day and I also got sick.


Thursday

I did my task of making the signs (press me, come closer etc). And I finished the sponsor poster which we will use at the exhibition days. After that I was busy with mailing with the sponsors, we had to make some decisions on the stickers and I had to tweak the designs I made for the shirts a bit so that the shirt company could print it.


Friday

We decided that we are going to use the 3D model for the flyer but I still had to make some last changes so I did that and while working on that, Kasper came by and learned me some very nice things about maya, about rendering, making fabric, using glass, using led lights and more. We sat down for quite a long time but it was very helpful!






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page